Reviews

Read or Submit Customer Reviews
 

Write a Review

Thanks for leaving feedback!
60 + 1 =
 

Read Reviews

Customer Feedback

These are user reviews submitted beginning November 2017.

For more feedback on my session and performance photography, please see:

Sarah Shaw
Posted on:
Ballet Photography
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Memorable, Collaborative, Fun, Creative

I had a phenomenal time working with Gene! He paid exceptional attention to detail and the session was creative, fun, and professional. It was such a great and memorable experience to work with him. I loved my pictures and hope to work with Gene again sometime.

Sheri
Posted on:
Ballet Photography
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Amazing work!

For my ballerina daughter’s birthday, we bought her a studio session with Gene. It was absolutely amazing to watch the two of them work together, true artistry! Gene is an extremely talented and professional photographer and artist, I was astonished at how he could perfectly capture a movement with one click!!!! Not only is his work amazing and affordable, he is also a very kind and polite gentleman. My daughter thoroughly enjoyed the creative process with Gene and we love the photos!!!!!! If you are looking for a professional ballet photographer I would highly recommend Gene! We are looking forward to our next session with him. Sincerely, Sheri (a very happy customer.)

Maria Pellejero
Posted on:
Ballet Photography
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Dream come true, inspiring

I had an amazing experience. Gene is so inspirational as an artist and as a professional. The studio is lovely and the atmosphere was so welcoming. He has so many ideas that you never want to leave! The pictures were great, elegant and artistic. Looking forward to have another session in the future. Thank you Gene!

Family Photography CT & Naples, FL | www.GeneSchiavone.com | Inquiries Gene@GeneSchiavone.com
Amy & Sean
Posted on:
Family Photography
Monday, November 13, 2017
Artistic, beautiful and Professional

Gene is a talented, versatile artist capable of producing beautiful images of "regular" people. We first worked with him on a family / maternity photoshoot on the beach. Very happy with his work, we partnered with Gene again to capture special moments of our 1 month old newborn at home. Regardless of the location, Gene is able to put his subjects (from newborn to toddler to grownups) at ease and produce images that are natural and flattering. We feel lucky to have found a wonderful family photographer in Gene.

International Ballet Photographer | www.GeneSchiavone.com | Inquiries Gene@GeneSchiavone.com
Sierra-Loren
Posted on:
Ballet Photography
Monday, November 13, 2017
Absolutely Amazing

What a truly amazing experience getting to work side by side with such an incredible photographer and artist. Working together and collaborating till both parties are satisfied with the results. His use of lighting creates such wonderful effects. He is a wonderful person and a blessed gift to the ballet and photography world.

International Ballet Photographer | www.GeneSchiavone.com | Inquiries Gene@GeneSchiavone.com
Kristen Fairhurst
Posted on:
Ballet Photography
Monday, November 13, 2017
Always Amazing!

Every opportunity Hailey has had to work with Gene has been nothing but perfect. His attention to detail and knowledge of the art of ballet is like no other. Gene's patience and persistence always lead to the most beautiful photos! Hailey ALWAYS looks forward to her next photo opportunity with Gene!

International Ballet Photographer | www.GeneSchiavone.com | Inquiries Gene@GeneSchiavone.com
Wendy Kirkeide
Posted on:
Ballet Photography
Friday, November 10, 2017
Masterful and Elegant!

Gene's seasoned pedigree enables him to capture beautiful images that remain mindful of the dancer's personality. His unparalleled attention to detail results in not only a beautiful display of technique and composition, but images that convey a dancer's emotion. They are a true glimpse into the dancer's passion for their art and moment in their journey. Our young daughter's session was inspiring to witness.

Kelly Babcock
Posted on:
Ballet Photography
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wonderful experience!

Naomi absolutely loved every aspect of her photo shoot with Gene. Experiencing first hand what goes into a beautiful, finished shot she was proud of was a memorable experience. She is already anxiously planning the next time she gets to meet with Gene!

Tania
Posted on:
Ballet Photography
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Amazing Photos!

Dear Gene,

Thank you so much for your amazing photos! I can't tell you how much we appreciate all those extras you sent through! That is so very generous of you and you sent through so many of the photos we were considering as options in our 7 so that is just fantastic. Having the opportunity to work with you was one of the highlights of Dayla's trip to the USA and I know she has it firmly entrenched in her agenda to work with you again into the future so I am sure we will be seeing you again.
Thank you once more for creating these beautiful memories for us and for your generosity.

Kind regards

Tania

Simple Share Buttons